They’re Here! Finally!

The last few weeks have been quite busy with writing contests, book reviews, and getting my seventh-graders ready for finals.  But, I finally finished the three ending drafts to End of Harvest!

I must say that I had no idea what I was getting into when I decided to write multiple endings to this story.  It’s hard enough coming up with one.  The most difficult part of this experience was writing an ending I liked, and then having to start over again and write something that was completely different; then, do the same thing one more time.  I plan on editing this story as a whole, in the future, and will make it available, free, when it is complete.

These three endings reflect some of the many suggestions that I received after posting the original story.  What I’m asking you all to do is vote on which one you think works best as the “proper” ending to this story.

Links to the endings are at the end of the story.

Thank you to everyone who helped me with this one.

Cheers to Fears,

M. R. C.

2 thoughts on “They’re Here! Finally!

Leave a Reply

